Contracting Team
ALBUQUERQUE, N.M., -- The Contracting team of the Albuquerque District received the Excellence in Contracting Award PARC-Dallas for their outstanding performance in fiscal year 2013. Back row (l-r): Joseph Rael; Erica Talley; Monique Chisholm; Lt. Col. Joseph Davis; Linda Anderson, Kathleen Mayer; Madeline Livermore; Beverly Dodson; Karen Irving. Front row (l-r): Stephanie Parra; Francesca Luna; Leslie Molina; Diana Keeran; Kiera Robinson. Not pictured are Stuart Christianson and Glenda Kohlieber.