US Army Corps of Engineers
Albuquerque District Website

CLINT, TEXAS, -- Participants in the ribbon-cutting ceremony left to right: Border Patrol Agent Robert Crespo, Al Vasquez, Spawglass Contracting, Deputy Director Mr. Hector Montalvo, Lt. Col. Gant, Assistant Patrol Agent in Charge Donald B. Lucero, Chief Patrol Agent Scott A. Luck, Border Patrol Agent Victor Loya, and Border Patrol Agent Tessa Reyes.

Download Image: Full Size (4.7 MB)
Photo by: Ronnie Schelby |  VIRIN: 130222-A-ZQ731-002.JPG